To stock Bec + Bridge:

International: Jordana 

E: Jordana@becandbridge.com.au 

T: 02 9310 4230 

M: +61 404 822 020 

Australia: Meegan 

E: Meegan@becandbridge.com.au 

T: 02 9310 4230 

USA: Jessica 

E: Jessica@addisoncrescent.com

T: 213.612.0050


UK: Chessie 

E: chessie@claretshowroom.com

 

For Press Enquiries 

International: Kat 

E: kat@pressmanner.com

Australia: Alice

E:  Alice Carrett <alice@golightlypr.com>

T: 02 9319 4488 

Bec + Bridge: Chloe

E: social@becandbridge.com.au

T: 02 9310 4230 


AfterPay