For all General & Online Enquiries please email: enquiries@becandbridge.com.au 

We will aim to respond to your enquiry within 24-48 Hours.

Or you can phone us on: +61 2 9698 2744 (Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm AEST)  

For all other Urgent Bec + Bridge Enquiries please email: tiffany@becandbridge.com.au

 

Please return Online Customer Orders to:

Bec + Bridge Returns

Suite 4, 20-22 William St

Alexandria NSW 2015

Australia

 

To stock Bec + Bridge:

International: Jordana 

E: Jordana@becandbridge.com.au 

T: 02 9310 4230 

M: +61 404 822 020 

Australia: Jordana/Meegan 

E: Jordana@becandbridge.com.au 

E: Meegan@becandbridge.com.au 

T: 02 9310 4230 

USA: Jessica 

E: Jessica@addisoncrescent.com

T: 213.612.0050

UK: Chessie 

E: chessie@claretshowroom.com

T: +44 207 603 2043

 

For Press Enquiries 

International: Kat 

E: kat@pressmanner.com

Australia: Alice

E: alice@golightlypr.com

T: 02 9319 4488 

Bec + Bridge: Chloe

E: social@becandbridge.com.au

T: 02 9310 4230